So did I ever tell???? Would you?

I did, three times!  I will share those times with you over the next couple of days.  This is a difficult journey so please be patient with me.  I will post at least once a week, but I will try to post more often.

If you never told, you can tell now, here, anonymously if you wish!

One Comment to “So did I ever tell???? Would you?”

  1. My son made a “problematic disclosure” at age 2. I didn’t play around with it. My actions led to some other startling discoveries. I will always wonder what really happened. He is now 6. I struggle with wanting others to learn from my experience and with knowing that using my experience would break my son’s right to privacy.

Leave a Reply

