Please feel free to share this blog! (and more to come)

Please share this blog with anyone you think might benefit from reading it. It is not a subject that many write about directly nor about themselves.  So my hope is that by reading my story others may not feel they are alone.  Maybe, just maybe, it will help them to realize they were a victim and there is no shame in being victim.

I just started back to school this week, so this blog may move along a little slower than I would wish for.

I have so much to say, it will just take time.  I have waited a long time to finally tell my story so it will be well worth the wait!

Leave a Reply

