Warning signs of an imminent crash

Diary entries:

February 3rd 2002

I sat in the parking lot of Kroger tonight and cried for a while.  I am not sure why. 

February 5th 2002

Bobby called me on my cell phone and said he wanted to thank me.  Since Kelly left him he could not have made it without me being his friend.  He said he was so glad I am so strong.  He just doesn’t know!

February 7th 2002

I can’t figure out what my problem is.  I just wish I felt like Mike loves me.  Shit!  What is my problem. 

February 15th 2002

I pigged out today!

February 17th 2002

I had a really bad day today. It started with the Jackson and Sons account and after making several trips to the back, pissed off,  one of the guys says “Call your Mom… Moms have a way of making you feel better!”  I wanted to scream! 

March 15th 2002

Damn I have become so forgetful!  I forgot an appointment today.  Shit I am so pissed at myself.  And now Mr S-hole is going to use it as an excuse to ride with me.  DAMN IT! 

March 20th 2002

Work was hell, everything went wrong.  I am not doing good.  I had a panic attack on my way home.  They only seem to happen when I am driving.  Dr appointment Wednesday! 

May ? 2002

I have not written in a while.  I just don’t even feel like it!

June 4th 2002 (my last entry for 2002)

Today was a f-uped day!

Leave a Reply

