Nothing

I have really nothing to report other than last night was the first night I did not sleep in years.  Tonight I will sleep.  In a moment I will turn off this computer, meditate (clear my mind) and do some relaxation techniques I have learned throughout the years.  I will embrace sleep and know that when I wake up in the morning I will be refreshed and excited about the day ahead.

Sleep is magical.

If I have learned nothing through this journey called my life, sleep keeps me balanced.  To much is not good and not enough is even worse.  Balance.

This last week or so has reminded me I can never stop working.  And really, anyone who wants to move forward and live their best life never can.  Work is not a bad thing.  It has been given a bad rap but work just means “activity involving mental or physical effort done in order to achieve a purpose or result.”  The result is having good moments which leads to good days, weeks, and even years.

Goodnight my fellow humans.  Tomorrow will come soon and today will be gone forever.  So do your best work now!

Leave a Reply

